Buffalo Mesa POOL Reservation schedule

 

Pool reservation Rules

Although the pool is open to all residents, the HOA does allow residents to schedule large group events at the pool. The HOA allows households to bring up to 15 Guests for a large group event lasting not more than four hours. A refundable deposit of $150 must be paid to the HOA before the reservation can be finalized.

Reservations shall not overlap time slots. For example, if one group event lasts from 12pm to 4pm, no other requested group event reservations can have a start or end time within the 12pm to 4pm time slot.

The HOA does not allow group reservations on certain "high usage" dates (primarily holidays and holiday weekends). These "black-out" dates are listed in the reservation schedule below. 

A resident's account balance with the District must be less than $50 before any reservation request will be considered by the HOA.

Schedule a Reservation


Click HERE to complete and submit a pool reservation form.

Current Approved Pool Reservation Schedule


Date Time # of people Reserved For:
Saturday May 25 ALL DAY n/a   No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Sunday May 26 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Monday May 27 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Saturday June 22 1:00pm to 4:00pm 15 10687 Kittredge Street (Murphy)
Saturday June 22 4:00pm to 8:00pm 15 16053 E 105th Ct (Payne)
Sunday June 23 1:00pm to 5:00pm 14 16128 E 105th Way (Lucero)
Saturday June 29 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Sunday June 30 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Tuesday July 2 10:00am to 2:00pm 15 15817 E 107th Way (Anderson)
Thursday July 04 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Saturday July 08 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Sunday July 09 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Wednesday August 07 3:00pm to 7:00pm 17 10682 Joplin Street (Rogers)
Saturday August 10 11:00am to 3:00pm 20 15863 East 107th Ave (Keefer) 
Saturday August 17 12:00pm to 3:00pm  19 10412 Laredo St (Ramirez)
Saturday August 17 4:00pm to 8:00pm 18 15948 E 106th Pl (Campbell)
Sunday August 18  12:00pm to 4:00pm  20 16045 E 107th Pl (Tafoya)
Saturday August 24 11:00am to 3:00pm  21 16351 E. 106th Way (Berger)
Sunday August 25  11:00am to 2:00pm 20 16045 E 107th Pl (Tafoya)
Sunday August 25  3:00pm to 8:00pm 23 16023 E. 107TH Ave (Atencio)
Monday August 26 5:00pm to 8:00pm 15 16114 E 105th Ave (Lanning)
Saturday August 31 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Sunday Sept. 01 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Monday Sept. 02 ALL DAY n/a  No group reservations allowed on this day (holiday weekend)
Saturday Sept 14 2:00pm to 6:00pm 20 16042 E 105th Ct (Remington)
Monday Sept 16 3:00pm to 6:00pm n/a Paws in the Pool


Andria Gutierrez
Andria Gutierrez
Andria Gutierrez
Andria Gutierrez
Andria Gutierrez